4-year BCA Hons (NEP)

It’s a four-year comprehensive  course divided into eight semesters. Course module are as below

  1. Industrial Fundamental.
  2. Advance Industrial Practice.
  3. Foundation of Specialization module Specifically
  1. Combination of Cyber Security & Network Security.
  2. Combination of Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning.
  3. Cloud Computing

d. Specialization on the above-mentioned topics.

Photo Gallery

Admissions Open for UG & PG 2022. Click here to Apply.