

IQAC COMPOSITION		
SL. NO.	Designation	Member Names
1.	Chairperson	Dr.Fr.Babu Paul – Principal
2.	Senior Faculty Members	Fr.Joshua – Vice Principal Dr.Sangeetha Govind- HOD Computer Applications Dr.Sangeetha George – HOD Science Dr.Mohini Bhat – HOD Management Ms.Uma Gopal – HOD Arts & Humanities Ms.Monika Thakur – HOD Commerce
3.	Management Representative	Dr.Fr.Joice
4.	Industry Representative	Mr.Shinto Joseph Director – South East Asia Operations
5.	Parent Representative	Mr.Tulasiram Varanasi F/o – Ms.Khyati V
6.	Student Representative	Mr.Kevin Peter Carvalho – 3 rd Year BBA
7.	Alumni Student Representative	Ms.Uthira Devi
8.	Administrative Representative	Ms.Simita – Personnel Officer
9.	IQAC Coordinator IQAC Joint Coordinator	Dr.Christopher Devakumar Mr.Vinay Kumar