

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL COMPOSITION 2024-25

S.No	Names	Designation	Members
1	Fr. Antony Davis CMI	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. K.M. Vinay Kumar	Asst. Professor, Department of	Coordinator, IQAC
		Management	
3	Dr. Sangeetha George	Associate Professor, Department of	Coordinator, NAAC
		Sciences	
4	Ms. Monika Thakur	Asst. Professor, Department of	Member
		Commerce	
5	Mr. Shaival Thakkar	Asst. Professor, Department of Arts	Member
		and Humanities	
6	Dr. Thomason Rajan K	Head, Department of Management	
7	Dr. Theporal	Head, Department of Arts and	
		Humanities	
8	Dr. Umarani	Head, Department of Computer	
		Science	Teacher representative
9	Dr. Beena Daliya	Head, Department of Sciences	
10	Dr. Deepa V	Head, Department of Commerce	
11	Fr. Dr. Anil	Vice-Principal: St. Thomas College, Trissur, Kerala.	
12	Mr. Shinto Joseph	Industry Representative	
13	Mr. Balachandra Salgundi	Parent representative	
14	Ms. Diya: Student council -	Student representative	
	Chairperson		
15	Ms. Uthira Devi	Alumni representative	
16	Ms. Simita Amanna	Administrative representative	