Fr. Walter Thelappilly CMI

Designation :     Provincial - Devamatha Province

E- Mail          :

Fr. Joice Elavathingal CMI

Designation : Manager - Christ Academy Group of Institutions

                      : Principal - Christ Academy Junior College

E- Mail          :


Fr. Benni Pengiparambil CMI

Designation :  Director, Christ Academy ICSE School

E- Mail          :


Fr. Antony Pottakaran CMI

Designation :    Director - CAIAS

                      :    Administrator - CAIAS,CALAW,CAJC

E- Mail          :


Fr. Praveen CMI

Designation :  Campus Incharge - Christ Academy Group of


E- Mail          :

Fr. Lijo Paul CMI

Designation : Principal - Christ Academy CBSE School

                      :   Administrator - Christ Academy Group of Institutions

E- Mail          :


Fr. Davis Panadan CMI

Designation : Principal - Christ Academy Institute For Law

E- Mail          :


Admissions are open for all UG / PG Courses for academic year 2019-20. Click here to apply